Social Calendar

 

The Social Chair and committee and have created a full calendar of social activities for SSYC members.  The most updated list of our social events exists on the club's Calendar which is accessed from the main menue.  As always, member volunteers coordinate all aspects of the event; we encourage members to get involved and volunteer at one of the social events below.

 

2018 SSYC Social Calendar

 

Saturday, March 10    Commodores Reception
Saturday, April 7    Docks In, House Opening
Saturday, April 28    Fireside Cocktails
Saturday, May 26    Opening Cocktail Party
Sunday, June 10    Dinner on the Deck #1
Sunday, June 17    Father's Day Brunch
Saturday, June 23    Adult Around the Island Sail
Thursday, June 28    $5 Hamburger & Salad Night
Sunday, July 8    Dinner on the Deck #2
Thursday, July 19    Pasta & Cannoli Night
Saturday July 21    July Theme Party
Thursday, August 2    It's Greek to Me! Night
Saturday, August 4    Sanderling Fleet Social Event
Sunday, Aug 12    Dinner on the Deck # 3
Saturday, August 18    August Theme Party
Saturday, Sept. 1    Past Commodore's Brunch
Sunday, Sept. 2    Annual Trophy Dinner
Friday, Sept. 7    Annual Meeting
Sunday, Sept. 9    Member/Guest Dinner
Sunday, Sept. 16    Dinner on the Deck #4
Saturday, Oct. 6    Scotch Sipping & Irish Coffee Night
Saturday, Oct. 13    Fall Frolic
Saturday, Oct. 20    Closing Cocktail Party
Saturday Oct. 27    Docks Out, House Closing